R2BC 6/52

Oh now how do I find the good out of this week?

Well it has had it’s laughs as well as its upsets, the main upset getting a call from school regarding my son, ending up in A&E for a few hours having his head fixed and observed, good side was that they did it without him having to be operated like the last time and he also has such a high pain threshold that it really didn’t bother him.

Made some cakes and had some really great feedback on them 🙂

And very excited it’s less than 4 weeks until my birthday and I purchased my new camera today, My present to me x

And finally, remember me saying about a photobox competition recently, well I’m pleased to announce one was shortlisted all images selected are here, have a look if you wish, a very diverse group of images x

Leave a Reply

