Cakes 7/52

A little bit of a cheat here as I took the images on Friday but I had to wait for today, I got the call telling them that the lovely couple loved it and Anna cried when she saw the cake, the next sentence told me that Mark had called his Mum with such joy as they had just eaten the cupcake, you know the one with hearts in, they were so pleased that they have asked me to do the wedding cake and cupcakes for that also….to say I’m still smiling is an understatement x

Credit given to Karen of all about cakes  for making the ballerina for me, next time I will make it, thank you for your help xxx

Leave a Reply

