Cakes 9/52

Cakes Photo's Life on Facebook

Well again it’s cupcakes, this week I tried one of the recipes that was so kindly sent me, I thought it was still a little dry and not as fluffy as I like but Hubby said it was fine, I dont want ‘fine’ I want lovely, so it will chocolate cakes again I’m afraid next week, oh and a little surprise of something different 😉

So we have chocolate cake with vaniella buttercream and a drizzle of lemon and chocolate hearts x

Oh and a little something as requested by little man, flapjacks and I drizzled it with toffee chocolate x

Have a great week
Love A x

2 thoughts on “Cakes 9/52

Leave a Reply

