Cakes week 11/52

Cakes, yes I baked lots and lots of cupcakes, but sadly in my rush to deliver them I forgot to take a photograph, I made lemon with lemon buttercream and also chocolate orange with an orange curd buttercream for a charity event to help raise funds to send a friends son to the son-rise programme in America.

But I do have a cake to share with you, last week was my 40th birthday and for weeks my little man had been telling me he and grandma were going to bake a surprise cake, they did and it was lovely 🙂 so happy birthday to me xxx

 

Thank you Little Man and Mummy 🙂

Leave a Reply

