BritMums Piggy Bank Tales Competition

BritMums Piggy Bank Tales Competition

My tips for saving are £2 coins, they soon add up and if your strict with yourself you can do many things, I started when we decided to get married, hubby saved in his pot and I saved in mine, it paid the majority of our wedding 12 months later, since then I have saved to take hubby away for his 50th Birthday, paid for my daughters sweet 16 party (not like the one on the show) but she loved it, my sons birthday and also I saved for my 40th why?? you ask! after spoiling everyone else it was my turn 🙂

I have now started again but unsure what to spend it on yet, but with the summer coming and Daughters Prom, I’m sure they will help.

So get saving and see just how quickly it mounts up.

One thought on “BritMums Piggy Bank Tales Competition

Leave a Reply

