A country walk???…nah a walk in the garden

Country Kids from Coombe Mill Family Farm Holidays Cornwall

On Monday I did the normal school day stuff, dropped little man then came home and made a coffee (before doing housework and going to work), it was such a beautiful a morning I took the time to actually have a little walk around my own garden, daffodils, snowdrops and muscari all blossoming, beautiful, so I decided to get my camera out also and here are a few pictures I captured.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Linking with

Country Kids from Coombe Mill Family Farm Holidays Cornwall

6 thoughts on “A country walk???…nah a walk in the garden

Leave a Reply

