Look What I bought…yummy!! (Krispy Kreme)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I have 2 traditions when I am waiting for my train to come back from London, First on list is a box of Millies Cookies (8 double choc and 4 white choc) they have to be in the correct box or Son wont touch them, 2nd tradition is a box Krispy Kreme Doughnuts (adults treat).

Well What a surprise I got this time when stood at the counter…KK Chocolates, I couldn’t leave them there now could I??? (I very rarely eat chocolates).

A lovely little box with just a peak of what inside, the KK logo and the shape of the chocolates really makes you think they are mini doughnuts, but Oh my word, they are beautiful. As usual you cant like them all and as I am such a coffee addict you would be surprised when I say I cant eat anything that has coffee in it, so the Cafe Creme one was very quickly put to one side (sorry).

You have a selection of other flavours, Chocolate Sprinkles, Chocolate Raspberry, Strawberries and Kreme, Lemon Meringue and Caramel Dreamcake, they were all nice but my favourite was the Lemon Meringue, it was fresh and zingy but the lemon chips sprinkled on the top gave it the extra punch.

These were priced at £8.95 for a dozen, as a very special treat they are well worth it, look and taste of what we all love 🙂 x

One thought on “Look What I bought…yummy!! (Krispy Kreme)

Leave a Reply

