Reality Shows!! The Voice?

They are a Marmite thing really aren’t they? Love them or hate them, I certainly have my favourites and some I don’t even give reading time to.

Well, you’ve seen the previews for it and tonight it arrived.

The Voice

What a great show, Judges fighting for talent (friendly banter really) I mean proper talent, not because they are skinny, beautiful, fashionable or even really outrageous (well they do attract the viewers don’t they??).

I’ll be honest I really expected everyone to want Will-I-am as their mentor but well done Jessie J, you certainly gave honest opinions and people respected you for it.

SO a fresh concept with honesty, Well done to all involved.

Cant wait until next week.

Don’t forget to head over to the website and let them know what you think…..Now how do you get Tickets to watch the final?

Leave a Reply

