Chapelfield Fashion Show

When we go on trips to Norwich, we always call in at Chapelfield, its a big shopping centre in the city, on the Friday we watched the end of a fashion show, I turned to my husband and said ‘wished I had brought my camera now’.

On the Saturday the boys were busy (watching Everton) and daughter was out with family, So off I went with my camera and I loved watching every second, some great outfits, great kids, lovely models and best of all some amazing clothes, I even sent daughter a message about the Super dry coat. Oh and check out the street dance crew, they were fab also x

So please enjoy the slide show and please note, I have been in no way paid or asked to do this by any company involved (always welcome to offers though;-)…). All Images are copyright of cakesphotoslife, please email for further information.

Twitter accounts for :-

Chapelfield

Build a bear

River Island

Monsoon

Superdry

Accessorize

and not forgetting the amazing dancers from

Trinity Warriors

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

