R2BC wk17

I hope you are all having a great week, except for the weather and not being able to go out for a walk like we have started to more often its been a nice week.

Firstly, I would like to say a huge thank you to the person who nominated me for the MadBlogAwards in the New category, I am very honoured but sadly it will be ineligible as rules state we must have been blogging for 3 months and within 12, I miss out by about 16 days as I only started on the 1st of Jan.

2nd this week, son parents evening, most will know by now he has HFA and is although he can remember far to much 😉 and has a love for numbers and letters they are not what the school would class as on the cirriculum but I’m so proud of his progress, he may never be A* but if he can get by that makes us very happy parents…..now to sort his behaviour issues…eeekkkkkkk

3rd I received an email asking for the possible use of 2 my images for the Photobox website, Photobox have a dedicated group on FaceBook for people who wish to have thier images used and I left that group and many others about 6 wks ago, so still to be asked was lovely. (image above is one from the wedding but not those requested) x

ok and this may feature for the next few weeks at least, I’m off to Paris in 3 weeks and I’m getting very excited but nervous also, as I have never been before, so spending lots of time reading about places, looking at maps etc.

I’m linking up with Mummy From the heart please have a look at the other link upsReasons to be Cheerful at Mummy from the Heart

5 thoughts on “R2BC wk17

Leave a Reply

