100th Blog Post, Giveaway

Well In less than 4 months I have managed to write 99 blog posts, a few have actually been interesting 😉 so for my 100th I have decided to do a giveaway.

I know many of us like to sew, craft and make cakes so how about a beautiful, 5 drawer Wooden sewing/craft box, I have one of these myself and store my cutters and colours for my cakes in it.

You fancy winning? well just follow the simple instructions below, sit back and wait with your fingers crossed 🙂

I’m sorry about the way I have to do this but I have tried to go over to self host and its a no go 😦 so

For each chance to win, please

1) Subscribe to the blog (1 entry) and comment below

2) Tweet “I have entered to win a Sewing/craft box at http://wp.me/p268yA-lu with @cakesphotoslife #100thblogpost”  (1 entry) and again comment  you have done this below

3)Follow cakesphotoslife on facebook (1 entry) add another comment with your initials (to keep identity secrets please mail me, not business pages)

4)Follow me on Twitter @cakesphotoslife (1 entry) and another comment 

If you just wish to make 1 comment with all of the above I will allocate numbers as they come in with a comment below 🙂 if you already do any of the above just let me know in the comment.


Good Luck to you all and Thank you for the support I have received.

Entries close 11.59pm 20th May 2012. Draw will take  place using Custom Random Number  and announced before Friday 25th 2012 11.59pm

Disclaimer– This post and give-away is hosted by cakesphotoslife and in no way has received any financial gains, it is not connected to Facebook or twitter in any way. (sorry only open to UK residents)

19 thoughts on “100th Blog Post, Giveaway

  1. Hi Angie! Fab idea!! I’m now following you on Twitter and have tweeted “I have entered to win a Sewing/craft box at http://wp.me/p268yA-lu with @cakesphotoslife #100thblogpost”. I’m already following you on Facebook and here I am leaving a comment… Hope you’re well. Carine xx CR

  2. Hi Angie, Loving the genius idea you have come up with! and such a lovely craft box as a giveaway. A huge fan of your blog since your first post. Looking forward to seeing future posts n many more pictures x Kirsty

  3. already subscribed to blog, follow on twitter, and FB and retweeted for you.
    Decided finally that really I should have a proper sewing box rather than the plastic one everything is currently dumped in, hence the late entry 🙂

  4. Following you on twitter and tweeted what was required. Already following you on Facebook. Am about to subscribe to your blog – already started writing this and don’t want to lose page. Loved your entry the other day in particular. Hope you enjoyed Paris. I love Paris. Great idea for a prize too. X

Leave a Reply

