Cakes week 19

My planned cakes for this week didnt quite turn out as planned as the topper was to big, but I have taken a photo of it to show I tried 🙂

My Jubliee Pinwheel cupcake, I will have it all sorted by the time we have our Street Meet with the neighbours 🙂 ( I also made the tiny bunting)

I also received a Hanky from Redspotted Hanky on saturday and they have a competition where the most ‘liked’ photo using the hanky that month wins £50 credit, this is my offering, I have had a very busy weekend and have the largest cake I have made to date to make also this week 🙂

4 thoughts on “Cakes week 19

Leave a Reply

