Reasons to be cheerful

 

Reasons to be Cheerful at Mummy from the Heart

Well I missed last weeks as couldn’t find the words or even feel any reasons until Friday, but its all good now, so my reasons this week 🙂

My Great Niece Visited

My daughter seems to be in a better place also at the moment, stress of exams etc. last week x

I’m off to visit one of my dearest friends this weekend

oh and not forgetting PARIS…..next friday, honestly i’m not excited 😉 xxx

See you next week and before I go please have a look at the giveaway I have running Here 

2 thoughts on “Reasons to be cheerful

Leave a Reply

