A day trip

This week (saturday 12/5/2012) I took a day trip to visit my friends and their 5 beautiful boys, the main reason was to photograph them, I felt very honoured that I was asked and loved every second spending quality time that wasn’t a formal event.

I have put a selection of images on without including the people but the sun was shining, the beach was busy, we walked, talked and laughed, and we got to meet and talk to a wonderful Charity who are going to surprise my friends 5yr old son who is going for a very risky heart opertion on the 21st May 2012.

I got up at 5.25am and drove 206 miles, the sunrise was beautiful and the drive down was an easy one :). I spent the day in Western-super-mere, then drove home and was back by 10pm 🙂

Charity Scifi facebook page here and website here

So this is my version of #countrykids for this week, lots of fresh air and fun x

Country Kids from Coombe Mill Family Farm Holidays Cornwall

4 thoughts on “A day trip

    • Wanted to join in but not add images of the children, we will be praying on 21st, they are at present having his last wish granted by the make a wish foundation, I hope he’s having great fun xxx

Leave a Reply

