The Gallery ‘Picture postcard’

I saw the theme and had 3 images jump at me, so which did I go for, well took me a time but when I read the post again and saw another post on the subject I went for this :-

I went for this as it hangs on lounge wall and I love it, taken in Scotland when Husband and I got our first weekend away without any children, it also reminds of the charity that a group of photographers did, we raised £550 on a raffle for Alder hey hospital who treated my son after a serious accident just 6 months previous. (taken November 2006)

Linking with Tara over at

9 thoughts on “The Gallery ‘Picture postcard’

Leave a Reply

