R2BC (07/06/2012)

Not done this for a few weeks, down to lack of time not because I’m feeling sad although today I am, my best friends 5yr old is due to have major surgery with a low chance of success and someone else I know very close to me has one finally hurdle to cross after a year of, so thats the BIG Picture, time to show you the good things.

1) I have my amazing family and friends who are there to help me through the low points

2) Our Jubilee party went with a bang, so much fun spending time with the neighbours. Have a look here

3) My little man had his first football Tournament for Everton in the community and came 3rd (they also played against mainstream teams)

With his medal

oh and a sneak peek at my cakes for project 52 🙂 x

Linking up with Michelle at Mummy From The Heart x
Reasons to be Cheerful at Mummy from the Heart

2 thoughts on “R2BC (07/06/2012)

Leave a Reply

