Patricia’s strawberry and wild berry tea loaf #oneingredient (June)

One Ingredient Challenge June, click image to take you there x

For this months #oneingredient strawberry, I wanted to do something I hadnt before so I searched for a recipe, I choose one from Good To Know and it was Patricia’s strawberry and wild berry tea loaf

It was very easy to make and hubby enjoyed it, Little man kept saying how lovely it smelt, both huge compliments 🙂

The recipe says add nuts for decoration but as both my boys don’t eat nuts I missed that and added more Strawberry.

Another Great Challenge, thanks to Working London Mummy and Laura at How to cook good food for hosting again, I will try and cook as great as you guys one day 😉 x

Also linking with Jenny over at Mummy Mishaps

PicMonkeyCollage1A

7 thoughts on “Patricia’s strawberry and wild berry tea loaf #oneingredient (June)

  1. Wow what an unusual yet lovely sounding combination! Your photos really do yours justice I bet that was so fruity and tasty.
    Thanks again for linking up xx

Leave a Reply

