R2BC (14/6/2012)

This week has been amazing, lots of good things some I cant really discuss but trust me it was amazing news (to do with Life Dreams Aspirations)

I came home from work to be greeted with a bouquet of flowers sent from my Niece ( This is the note sent with it, names removed to protect the innocent..lol..)

I finally booked my holiday and I am so excited to get to meet one of my Twitter friends, whilst there.

Family Farm Holidays Cornwall

My friends son is doing well after major surgery (still praying though as still recovering in PICU at present)

A family member had a successful operation also, well have to wait a little longer to see how successful, but she’s home and thats the important bit.

Son had a wonderful session sailing with Sefton Aiming High

And on Sunday, I got to Meet Jay Tinker (masterchef finalist 2012) and I also gained some inspiration for a linky and would love poeple to link up, it will help others and yourself. Have a look #LoveFoodHateWaste

Hope everyone else had a successful week also

Linking with Michelle over at Mummy From the Heart

Reasons to be Cheerful at Mummy from the Heart

2 thoughts on “R2BC (14/6/2012)

Leave a Reply

