The Gallery ‘We are Family’

What a Lovely theme Tara over at sticky fingers has set this week, after enjoying a fabulous holiday.

Family, I have a wonderful family and love each and everyone, even those who we don’t see anymore. Where do I start? well none of me small i’m afraid, my parents are away so get them to scan and send, so I will stick to some of more recent years.

I’ll start with this one, very few photos of all four of us together, this one was taken by the amazing Seamus Ryan of Columbia Road, 3 years of trips to London and I eventually got to meet him x

2 thoughts on “The Gallery ‘We are Family’

Leave a Reply

